Log in

No account? Create an account
02 November 2012 @ 02:27 pm
Beautiful World Concert .3gp Videos  
It's never too late to share, right? LOL XD

Gomen, I converted only 11 parts of the concert.

NOTE: All these files are not mine. I only converted it. File names with asterisk (*) are from wanetaashlin original .avi videos. The rest are from youtube which I guess are already deleted. Credits to the real owners.
PW: amnosrabu

Boku ga Boku no Subete*
Doko ni Demo Aru Uta (Nino's solo)*
Hung Up On (Ohno's solo)*
Shake It! (Jun's solo)*
Kotoba yori Taisetsu na Mono + Greetings
Janakute (Aiba's solo)
Kono Mama Motto (Sho's solo)
Tooku Made
Accent Dance + Mada Minu Sekai e
Niji no Kakera ~no rain, no rainbow~

For my previous .3gp videos, just look for my posts tagged * .3gp videos 
Anyways, please do not "hotlink" my MF links. Thanks.
Comments are always loved

Now Playing: Arashi - Welcome to our Party
eve_aidaeve_aida on March 10th, 2013 06:44 am (UTC)
Thank you! :)